During your grading tasks, you may need to delete a grade or revert a grade back to its previous state. For example, you can reset a test to give a student who experienced technical problems another chance. You accomplish these tasks through the Grade Center. Grades that you delete have the override grade and associated comments deleted.

View Tutorial

1 revision

  • 1

Page information

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Updated: 3 years ago